Thank You, Followers!

Today marks the 1st year anniversary of GVF online. Still here one year and over 15,000 hits later, Thank you to all of you who followed, tweeted, retweeted, blogged and posted to promote this fansite. Much appreciated! Hoping to give you more Gloria Votsis updates soon.

About gloriavotsisfan

Just a fan of actress Gloria Votsis...trying to run a fan site devoted to her. Not in any way, shape or form affiliated with Gloria Votsis or anyone from her management team. All photos, videos and articles were posted solely for entertainment purposes. For non-profit use only...No Copyright Infringement Intended.
This entry was posted in Message and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You, Followers!

  1. Congratulations Jade and thanks for keeping us updated. I’ve missed you and your posts while you’ve been recovering. Glad to have you back! ❤

  2. Roulla Carabas says:

    I’m a Greek from the island of Cyprus, I live in Las Vegas, NV and I have written a film script. Today, when I was looking through the internet and I saw Gloria Votsis’ pictures, I knew right there and then that, this is the right actress for my protagonist. If her agent or Gloria reads this message, please contact me at 702-375-2965 or e-mail me at the above address. Thanks, Roulla

Leave a Reply

